GET

Get a list of all meme templates.

GET /api/templates/
HTTP 200 OK Content-Type: application/json
{ "10 Guy": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/tenguy", "Afraid to Ask Andy": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/afraid", "Almost Politically Correct Redneck": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/apcr", "An Older Code Sir, But It Checks Out": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/older", "Ancient Aliens Guy": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/aag", "And Then I Said": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/atis", "At Least You Tried": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/tried", "Baby Insanity Wolf": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/biw", "Baby, You've Got a Stew Going": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/stew", "Bad Luck Brian": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/blb", "But It's Honest Work": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/bihw", "But That's None of My Business": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/kermit", "Butthurt Dweller": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/bd", "Captain Hindsight": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/ch", "Comic Book Guy": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/cbg", "Condescending Wonka": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/wonka", "Confession Bear": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/cb", "Confused Gandalf": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/gandalf", "Conspiracy Keanu": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/keanu", "Crying on Floor": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/cryingfloor", "Dating Site Murderer": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/dsm", "Disaster Girl": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/disastergirl", "Do It Live!": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/live", "Do You Want Ants?": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/ants", "Doge": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/doge", "Donald Trump": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/trump", "Drakeposting": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/drake", "Ermahgerd": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/ermg", "Facepalm": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/facepalm", "Feels Good": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/feelsgood", "First Try!": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/firsttry", "First World Problems": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/fwp", "Forever Alone": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/fa", "Foul Bachelor Frog": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/fbf", "Fuck Me, Right?": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/fmr", "Futurama Fry": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/fry", "Good Guy Greg": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/ggg", "Grumpy Cat": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/grumpycat", "Hide the Pain Harold": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/harold", "Hipster Barista": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/hipster", "I Can Has Cheezburger?": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/icanhas", "I Feel Like I'm Taking Crazy Pills": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/crazypills", "I Guarantee It": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/mw", "I Have No Idea What I'm Doing": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/noidea", "I Immediately Regret This Decision!": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/regret", "I Should Buy a Boat Cat": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/boat", "I Should Not Have Said That": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/hagrid", "I Would Be So Happy": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/sohappy", "I am the Captain Now": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/captain", "I'm Going to Build My Own Theme Park": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/bender", "Inigo Montoya": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/inigo", "Insanity Wolf": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/iw", "It's A Trap!": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/ackbar", "It's Happening": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/happening", "It's Simple, Kill the Batman": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/joker", "Jony Ive Redesigns Things": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/ive", "Joseph Ducreux / Archaic Rap": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/jd", "Laughing Lizard": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/ll", "Laundry Room Viking": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/lrv", "Leo Strutting": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/leo", "Life... Finds a Way": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/away", "Matrix Morpheus": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/morpheus", "Member Berries": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/mb", "Milk Was a Bad Choice": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/badchoice", "Mini Keanu Reeves": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/mini-keanu", "Minor Mistake Marvin": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/mmm", "Mocking Spongebob": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/spongebob", "No Soup for You / Soup Nazi": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/soup-nazi", "Nothing To Do Here": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/jetpack", "Oh, I'm Sorry, I Thought This Was America": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/imsorry", "Oh, Is That What We're Going to Do Today?": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/red", "One Does Not Simply Walk into Mordor": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/mordor", "Oprah You Get a Car": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/oprah", "Overly Attached Girlfriend": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/oag", "Pepperidge Farm Remembers": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/remembers", "Persian Cat Room Guardian": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/persian", "Philosoraptor": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/philosoraptor", "Probably Not a Good Idea": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/jw", "Push it somewhere else Patrick": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/patrick", "Roll Safe": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/rollsafe", "Sad Barack Obama": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/sad-obama", "Sad Bill Clinton": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/sad-clinton", "Sad Frog / Feels Bad Man": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/sadfrog", "Sad George Bush": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/sad-bush", "Sad Joe Biden": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/sad-biden", "Sad John Boehner": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/sad-boehner", "Salt Bae": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/saltbae", "Sarcastic Bear": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/sarcasticbear", "Schrute Facts": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/dwight", "Scumbag Brain": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/sb", "Scumbag Steve": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/ss", "Seal of Approval": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/soa", "Sealed Fate": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/sf", "See? Nobody Cares": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/dodgson", "Shut Up and Take My Money!": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/money", "Skeptical Snake": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/snek", "Skeptical Third World Kid": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/sk", "So Hot Right Now": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/sohot", "So I Got That Goin' For Me, Which is Nice": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/nice", "Socially Awesome Awkward Penguin": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/awesome-awkward", "Socially Awesome Penguin": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/awesome", "Socially Awkward Awesome Penguin": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/awkward-awesome", "Socially Awkward Penguin": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/awkward", "Stop It, Get Some Help": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/stop-it", "Stop Trying to Make Fetch Happen": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/fetch", "Success Kid": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/success", "Sudden Clarity Clarence": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/scc", "Super Cool Ski Instructor": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/ski", "Sweet Brown / Ain't Nobody Got Time For That": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/aint-got-time", "That Would Be Great": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/officespace", "The Most Interesting Man in the World": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/interesting", "The Rent Is Too Damn High": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/toohigh", "This is Bull, Shark": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/bs", "This is Fine": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/fine", "This is Sparta!": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/sparta", "Ugandan Knuckles": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/ugandanknuck", "Unpopular opinion puffin": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/puffin", "What Year Is It?": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/whatyear", "What is this, a Center for Ants?!": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/center", "Why Not Both?": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/both", "Winter is coming": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/winter", "X all the Y": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/xy", "X, X Everywhere": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/buzz", "Xzibit Yo Dawg": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/yodawg", "Y U NO Guy": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/yuno", "Y'all Got Any More of Them": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/yallgot", "You Know What Really Grinds My Gears?": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/gears", "You Should Feel Bad": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/bad", "You Sit on a Throne of Lies": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/elf", "You Were the Chosen One!": "http://memegen.link/api/templates/chosen" }